Last Week

I can’t believe it’s the last week! These last eight weeks have been an exciting roller coaster filled with sleepless nights, busy workdays, and emotional dinner dates with Ms. Reid and I, but I would not trade this opportunity for nothing. The growth I have experienced is unbelievable.

So how will I finish out this last week? I won’t. This journey does not stop, this is just the beginning of my ever changing story that will continue to unfold through hard work, dedication and hunger.

This last week I hope to build closer relationships with the many people I have met and even closer with ones who have helped me throughout this program. I want Ms.Reid and I relationship to continue to grow and be great. She has taught me so much and I do not want to lose such a great connection we shared.

This is the last week and I am going to make the best out of it. And as I always say no looking back now, I got to keep it pushing.

Posted on August 5, 2013, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

