Never stop.

Today I realized that there is always something that has to be done no matter how much free time you think you have. Spend it wisely and make the best out of it!

How did I spend my time today? I worked on everything I could find to work on. After we finished our Reid Group work it was kind of like a free day today. We could have went and explored New York and done everything we did not get a chance to do. Instead I decided to stay in and get as much work done as possible. Ms. Reid told us from the beginning we did not come to New York for a vacation but to work.

Some of the work was mixed with Reid group, CAU school paperwork, and my plans for this upcoming school year. I want to make sure I stay as hungry as possible and not forget what I need to do to get where I want to be. I must say today was a great day for not only myself but my work!

Posted on August 4, 2013, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

