The Big Day!

Tomorrow is the big day! All of the research, interviews, research,mock segments and even more research we prepared for our radio segment with Pastor AR Bernard is finally ready to be heard. 

 
Throughout the summer, we all were worried at one point about the radio segment. Especially after meeting with AR Bernard. You have to be on your p’s and q’s with him. Ms. Reid stressed the fact to be well prepared, know everything there is to know about your topic. EVERYTHING! 
 
Now that the time is finally here, I actually feel comfortable. As a group we had our last mock radio interview with Ms.Reid. After that I realized, I was more ready then I thought I was. I knew all of my information without looking at my notes and my conversation just flowed. It came second nature to me because all of the research I did I became an expert on my topic. I feel I am ready for any question tomorrow that AR Bernard might slip into the script. This radio segment will be great!
 
Posted on July 31, 2013, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

