Friday!

Friday Friday Friday, oh yes it’s Friday! Sometimes at the end of the week, I feel so relived. I always feel like I can pat my self on the shoulder and say great job Shatondra you made it to the end of the week and on top of that you made it to another week of the Reid Group internship! I was JR this week and I feel like I did a great job keep everyone in formed with everything and making sure Ms. Reid is informed with everything she needed. But now it’s Friday and I am about to change positions and start something new! I’m so excited and ready to see what it offers!Image

Posted on June 22, 2013, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

