Silent Assassin

Sometimes the most silent person in the room can be the most intelligent and wisest. Ms. Reid in our first one on one gave us a word that describes each of us. She described me as silent and I agreed 100 percent with that word. I have learned that you sometimes have to be silent and sit back watch and listen before you try to throw your opinion in or be the loudest one at the table just to be seen or known. Don’t get me wrong I still speak up for myself when I feel something is not right but sometimes you don’t have to say much. Now many of the girls call me silent assassin because I am silent but about my business at the same time.

Posted on June 21, 2013, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

